Why would I want to "Save my User ID and Password"?

Every time you enter the ARMS Automotive System you will enter your user ID and password. If you select "Remember my ID and Password" your computer saves your information. The next time you use the system, your user ID and password automatically appears in the appropriate boxes.

If several people in your office use the same computer, you may not want to check "Remember my ID and Password". This ensures unauthorized users cannot access the system.